Our Team

With a large team of solicitors who are extremely passionate about what they do, we offer great flexibility and reliability of service at Macaulay Wray Solicitors in Coleraine. Many of our staff have been with the firm for a number of years and we have a team that includes six partners, one consultant, six associates and two apprentices. We also have a practice manager and 18 support staff, ensuring that our clients receive an efficient and accessible set of services at all times.

Elizabeth McKay LL.B. – Partner

E: elizabeth.mckay@macaulaywray.com
View Profile >

David Hegarty M.A. LL.M. T.E.P. – Partner

E: david.hegarty@macaulaywray.com
View Profile >

Glenn McCaughey LL.B. – Partner

E: glenn.mccaughey@macaulaywray.com
View Profile >

Jane Millar B.A. LL.B. T.E.P. – Partner

E: jane.millar@macaulaywray.com
View Profile >

Lisa Murchan LL.B. – Partner

E: lisa.murchan@macaulaywray.com
View Profile >

John Turley LL.B.  – Partner

E: john.turley@macaulaywray.com
View Profile >

Judith Glasgow LL.B. LL.M. – Associate

E: judith.glasgow@macaulaywray.com
View Profile >

Oonagh Boyle B.A. – Associate

E: oonagh.boyle@macaulaywray.com
View Profile >

John McCaughan LL.B. – Associate

E: john.mccaughan@macaulaywray.com
View Profile >

Joe Diamond LL.B. – Associate

E: joe.diamond@macaulaywray.com
View Profile >

Brendan McLernon B.A. LL.B. – Associate

E: brendan.mclernon@macaulaywray.com
View Profile >

Anna Cartwright LL.B. – Associate

E: anna.cartwright@macaulaywray.com
View Profile >

Richard McPhillimy LL.B. – Consultant

E: richard.mcphillimy@macaulaywray.com
View Profile >

Seán McKay MBCS, CITP – Practice Manager

E: sean.mckay@macaulaywray.com
View Profile >

Sarah-Jane Bellingham – Apprentice Solicitor

E: sarah-jane.bellingham@macaulaywray.com
View Profile >

William Wilson – Apprentice Solicitor

E: william.wilson@macaulaywray.com
View Profile >