Our Team

With a large team of solicitors who are extremely passionate about what they do, we offer great flexibility and reliability of service at Macaulay Wray Solicitors in Coleraine. Many of our staff have been with the firm for a number of years and we have a team that includes five partners, two consultants and five associates. We also have a practice manager and 18 support staff, ensuring that our clients receive an efficient and accessible set of services at all times.

out-team-elizabeth-mckay-thumb
Elizabeth McKay LL.B. – Partner

E: elizabeth.mckay@macaulaywray.com
View Profile >

david-hegarty-thumb
David Hegarty M.A. LL.M. T.E.P. – Partner

E: david.hegarty@macaulaywray.com
View Profile >

glenn-mccaughey-thumb
Glenn McCaughey LL.B. – Partner

E: glenn.mccaughey@macaulaywray.com
View Profile >

jane-millar-thumb
Jane Millar B.A. LL.B. T.E.P. – Partner

E: jane.millar@macaulaywray.com
View Profile >

lisa-murchan-thumb
Lisa Murchan LL.B. – Partner

E: lisa.murchan@macaulaywray.com
View Profile >

John2
John Turley LL.B.  – Partner

E: john.turley@macaulaywray.com
View Profile >

judith-glasgow-thumb
Judith Glasgow LL.B. LL.M. – Associate

E: judith.glasgow@macaulaywray.com
View Profile >

oonagh-boyle-thumb
Oonagh Boyle B.A. – Associate

E: oonagh.boyle@macaulaywray.com
View Profile >

john-mccaughan-thumb
John McCaughan LL.B. – Associate

E: john.mccaughan@macaulaywray.com
View Profile >

joe-diamond-thumb
Joe Diamond LL.B. – Associate

E: joe.diamond@macaulaywray.com
View Profile >

Brendan McLernon Thumb
Brendan McLernon B.A. LL.B. – Associate

E: brendan.mclernon@macaulaywray.com
View Profile >

MartinMcGonigleThumb
Martin McGonigle LL.B. – Associate

E: martinmcgonigle@macaulaywray.com
View Profile >

richard-mcphillimy-thumb
Richard McPhillimy LL.B. – Consultant

E: richard.mcphillimy@macaulaywray.com
View Profile >

SeanMcKayThumb
Seán McKay MBCS, CITP – Practice Manager

E: sean.mckay@macaulaywray.com
View Profile >